Our Management Team

     
General Manager
Gene Lutteke (Fairfax Office)
Local: 507.426.8263
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
gene.lutteke@scgemn.com
 
Controller
Chuck Braun (Fairfax Office)
Local: 507.426.8263
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
chuck.braun@scgemn.com
 
Human Resource Manager
Becky Jeppesen (Buffalo Office)
Local: 320.833.5321 Ext. 251
Toll-Free: 800.642.6727
becky.jeppesen@scgemn.com
 
     
Grain Department Manager
Brad Kohls (Fairfax Office)
Phone: 507.426.8263
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
Cell: 320.262.4271
Fax: 507.426.8266
brad.kohls@scgemn.com
 
Feed Department Manager & Gibbon Location Manager
Tom Dueringer (Gibbon)
Local: 507.834.6534
Toll-Free: 800.690.6534
Cell: 507.276.6422
tom.dueringer@scgemn.com
 
Refined Fuels Department Manager & Hector Location Manager
Dan Filzen (Hector)
Local: 320.848.2273
Toll-Free: 800.547.5576
Cell: 507.240.0414
dan.filzen@scgemn.com
 
     
LP Department Manager
Bruce Beussman (Fairfax)
Local: 507.426.8263
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
bruce.beussman@scgemn.com
 
Agronomy Department Manager
Bill Meyer (Gibbon)
Local: 507.834.6586
Cell: 507.766.0510
bill.meyer@scgemn.com
 

North Department Regional Manager/Buffalo Lake Location Manager
Allen Baysinger (Buffalo Lake)
Local: 320.833.5321
Toll-Free: 800.642.6727
Cell: 320.583.2502
allen.baysinger@scgemn.com