Our Management Team

     
Chief Executive Officer
David Peters 
Buffalo Lake Local: 320.833.5321 
Fairfax Local: 507.426.8263 
Sleepy Eye Local: 507-794-3031
david.peters@centralregioncooop.com

Chief Operating Officer
Nathan Gieseke (Gibbon Office)
Local: 507.834.6534
Toll-Free: 800.690.6534
Cell: 507.382.5362
nathan.gieseke@centralregioncoop.com

Treasury Manager
Chuck Braun (Buffalo Lake Office)
Local: 320.833.5321
Toll-Free: 800.642.6727
chuck.braun@centralregioncoop.com


     
Risk Manager
Dan Filzen (Fairfax Office)
Local: 320.848.2273
Toll-Free: 800.547.5576
Cell: 507.240.0414
dan.filzen@centralregioncoop.com
Human Resource Manager
Becky Jeppesen (Buffalo Lake Office)
Local: 320.833.3003
Toll-Free: 800.642.6727 Ext 1251
Cell: 507.430.0836
becky.jeppesen@centralregioncoop.com
Marketing & Communications Manager
Robyn Schnobrich (Sleepy Eye Office)
Local: 507-794-5831, Ext 203
Cell: 507-766-4174
robyn.schnobrich@centralregioncoop.com
     
     
Agronomy Dept Manager
Butch Altmann (Buffalo Lake Office)
Office: 320-833-3002
Cell: 507-276-4520
Toll-Free: 800.642.6727
butch.altmann@centralregioncoop.com 

Energy Department Manager
Bill Pelzel (Sleepy Eye Office)
Local: 507-794-5831, Ext 215
Cell: 507-276-8070
bill.pelzel@centralregioncoop.com
Feed Department Manager
Ron Trebesch (Sleepy Eye Office)
Local: 507-794-3001
Cell: 507-920-2800
ron.trebesch@centralregioncoop.com
     
Merchandising Manager
Brad Kohls (Buffalo Lake Office)
Direct: 320.833.3005
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
Cell: 320.262.4271
Fax: 320.833.2340
brad.kohls@centralregioncoop.com
Procurement & BCA Manager
George Schwint (Sleepy Eye Office)
Local: 507-794-5831, Ext 211
Cell: 507-381-9921
george.schwint@centralregioncoop.com
Safety Manager
Bruce Beussman (Fairfax Office)
Local: 507.426.8263
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
bruce.beussman@centralregioncoop.com