Our Management Team

     
General Manager
David Peters (Fairfax Office & Buffalo Lake Office)
Local: 507.426.8263 Fairfax
Local: 320.833.5321 Buffalo Lake
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
david.peters@scgemn.com
 
CFO
Chuck Braun (Buffalo Lake Office)
Local: 320.833.5321
Toll-Free: 800.642.6727
chuck.braun@scgemn.com
 
Human Resource Manager
Becky Jeppesen (Buffalo Lake Office)
Local: 320.833.3003 
Toll-Free: 800.642.6727 Ext 1251
Cell: 507.430.0836
becky.jeppesen@scgemn.com
 
     
Grain Department Manager
Brad Kohls (Buffalo Lake Office)
Phone: 320.833.5321
Direct: 320.833.3005
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
Cell: 320.262.4271
Fax: 320.833.2340
brad.kohls@scgemn.com
 
Feed Department Manager & Assistant General Manager
Nathan Gieseke (Gibbon Office)
Local: 507.834.6534
Toll-Free: 800.690.6534
Cell: 507.382.5362
nathan.gieseke@scgemn.com
 
Energy Department Manager
Dan Filzen (Hector Office)
Local: 320.848.2273
Toll-Free: 800.547.5576
Cell: 507.240.0414
dan.filzen@scgemn.com
 
     
Safety and Credit Manager
Bruce Beussman (Fairfax Office)
Local: 507.426.8263
Toll-Free: 800.328.0131
bruce.beussman@scgemn.com
 
Agronomy Dept Manager
        Butch Altmann (Buffalo Lake Office)
Office: 320-833-3002
Cell: 507-276-4520
        Toll-Free: 800.642.6727
        butch.altmann@scgemn.com 


Operations Manager Grain Division
Allen Baysinger (Buffalo Lake Office)
Local: 320.833.3000
Toll-Free: 800.642.6727
Cell: 320.583.2502
allen.baysinger@scgemn.com